Otsuka Pharmaceutical Reappointments and New Appointments of Board Members and Statutory Auditors

Name	Title
Tatsuo Higuchi	President and Representative Director
Nobuyuki Morishima	Executive Deputy President and Representative Director
Susumu Tamai	Executive Deputy President

Makoto Inoue (new appointment)

Executive Deputy President